Park Board

Chaska has a Park Board that meets the second Monday of each month at Chaska City Hall, One City Hall Plaza-Council Chambers. The Board consists of 10 volunteer members who are appointed by the City Council.

The Park Board meets to discuss issues related to open space, city parks, recreation, and arts. The Park Board also assists in the review of the comprehensive plan and various development projects throughout the city and advises the City Council on matters of policy.

For more information on the Park Board, please contact us at 952-448-3176

Dave Roan, Chairman
Jason Branch, Vice Chair
David Downs
Michael Flaherty Wilcox
Ernesto Ruiz Gutierrez
Joshua Ives
Lauren Mihajlov
Sean Olsen
Patricia Wittrock
Vincent Kim, Youth Representative
Matt Udermann, 1st Alternate
Elizabeth Wynveen-Barth, 2nd Alternate