Parks & Rec Staff

       
 

Marshall Grange

Parks & Recreation Director

(952) 227-7758

mgrange@chaskamn.com

Mary Monteith

 Assistant to the Director 

(952) 227-7741

mmonteith@chaskamn.com

       

Chaska Community Center

   

Kelsi McNutt

Community Center Manager

(952) 227-7793

kmcnutt@chaskamn.com

Colleen Goodrich

Member Services Supervisor

(952) 227-7792

cgoodrich@chaskamn.com

Joe Yaeger

Aquatics Supervisor

(952) 227-7746

jyaeger@chaskamn.com

David Wabbe

Arena Supervisor

(952) 227-7777

dwabbe@chaskamn.com

Missy Goff

Fitness Supervisor

(952) 227-7779

mgoff@chaskamn.com

Jaime Wiemann

Facilities Supervisor

(952) 227-7748

jwiemann@chaskamn.com

       

Recreation

   

Erin Link

Recreation Manager

(952) 227-7797

elink@chaskamn.com

Joan Seedorf

Recreation Supervisor/AOA

(952) 227-7760

jseedorf@chaskamn.com

Karen Campbell

Recreation Coordinator/AOA

(952) 227-7783

kcampbell@chaskamn.com

Tessa Syverson

Recreation Supervisor/Special Events

(952) 227-7742

tsyverson@chaskamn.com

Zac Johnson

Recreation Supervisor/Athletics

(952) 227-7761

zjohnson@chaskamn.com

Sandy Jansen

Recreation Supervisor/Youth

(952) 227-7791

sjansen@chaskamn.com

Andrea Tucker

Treks & Trails Preschool Coordinator

(952) 227-7790

atucker@chaskamn.com

Sydney Van Hofwegen

Recreation Coordinator

(952) 227-7752

svanhofwegen@chaskamn.com

Patty Tollackson

Administrative Assistant

(952) 227-7749

ptollackson@chaskamn.com

       

Curling & Event Center

   

Jeff Isaacson

Curling & Event Center Manager

(952) 227-7910

jisaacson@chaskamn.com

Scott Belvitch

Head Ice Maker/Supervisor

(952) 227-7911

sbelvitch@chaskamn.com

Krista Tolstedt

Event Center Supervisor

(952) 227-7912

ktolstedt@chaskamn.com

Christine Wilkins

Custodian

(952) 227-7914

cwilkins@chaskamn.com

       

Building Maintenance

   

Ron Pieper

Maintenance Manager

(952) 227-7750

rpieper@chaskamn.com

Andy McBrady

Custodian

(952) 227-7771

amcbrady@chaskamn.com

Kevin Lindgren

Custodian

(952) 227-7751

klindgren@chaskamn.com

Dave Peterson

Custodian

(952) 227-7753

dpeterson@chaskamn.com