Park and Rec Staff

Marshall Grange, CPRP
 Parks & Recreation Director      
(952) 227-7758
mgrange@chaskamn.com

 Mary Monteith
    Administration  
  (952) 227-7741
mmonteith@chaskamn.com           

Special Services
 

Karen L. Campbell
AOA Coordinator
(952) 227-7783
kcampbell@chaskamn.com

Colleen Goodrich
Member Services
(952) 227-7792
cgoodrich@chaskamn.com
 

Jaime Wiemann
City Facilities Supervisor
(952) 227-7748
jwiemann@chaskamn.com

Susan Marek
Software Specialist
(952) 227-7780
smarek@chaskamn.com
 

Anne Fowler
Facility Coordinator
Birthday Parties/Gallery
(952) 227-7793
afowler@chaskamn.com
 

Patty Tollackson
Administrative Assistant
(952) 227-7749
ptollackson@chaskamn.com


Programmers
 

Missy Goff
Fitness Supervisor
(952) 227-7779
mgoff@chaskamn.com

Erin Link
Athletic Supervisor
(952) 227-7761
elink@chaskamn.com

 

Tessa Syverson
Recreation Supervisor
(952) 227-7746
tsyverson@chaskamn.com

Joan Seedorf
AOA/Recreation Supervisor
(952) 227-7760
jseedorf@chaskamn.com

 

Joe Yaeger
Aquatics Supervisor
(952) 227-7746
jyaeger@chaskamn.com
 

David Wabbe
Arena Manager
(952) 227-7777
dwabbe@chaskamn.com

Sydney Van Hofwegen
Recreation Coordinator
(952) 227-7752
svanhofwegen@chaskamn.com
 

 


Maintenance
 

Andy McBrady
Maintenance/Custodial
(952) 448-3176
amcbrady@chaskamn.com

Kevin Lindgren
Evening Maintenance
(952) 227-7771
klindgren@chaskamn.com
 

Dave Peterson
CCC Custodial
(952) 227-7753
dpeterson@chaskamn.com

Ron Pieper
Maintenance Superintendent
(952) 227-7750
rpieper@chaskamn.com


Curling
 

Scott Belvitch
Head Ice Maker
(952) 227-7911
sbelvitch@chaskamn.com

Jeff Isaacson
Manager
(952) 227-7910
jisaacson@chaskamn.com


Event Center
 

Hannah Hallahan
Manager
(952) 227-7912
hhallahan@chaskamn.com

 


Treks and Trails Preschool
 

Andrea Tucker
Preschool Teacher/Coordinator
(952) 227-7790
atucker@chaskamn.com

Sandy Jansen
Preschool Teacher/Assistant Programmer/Extreme Kids Coordinator
(952) 227-7791
sjansen@chaskamn.com