Staff Directory

Administration
 

Tom Redman
Director
(952) 227-7745
tredman@chaskamn.com
 

Kathy Skinner
Assistant Director
(952) 227-7747
kskinner@chaskamn.com

Special Services
 

Karen L. Campbell
AOA Specialist
(952) 227-7783
kcampbell@chaskamn.com
 

Colleen Goodrich
Member Services
(952) 227-7792
cgoodrich@chaskamn.com

Jaime Wiemann  
Facilities Coordinator (952)227-7748
jwiemann@chaskamn.com

 

Susan Marek
Software Specialist
(952) 227-7780
smarek@chaskamn.com

Mary Monteith
Office Administration
(952) 227-7741
mmonteith@chaskamn.com
 

Patty Tollackson
Member Specialist
(952) 227-7749
ptollackson@chaskamn.com

 

 


Programmers
 

Missy Goff
Fitness Coordinator
(952)227-7779
mgoff@chaskamn.com
 

Erin Link
Recreation Coordinator
Athletics
(952) 227-7761
elink@chaskamn.com

Aimee Peterson
Recreation Supervisor
(952) 227-7742
apeterson@chaskamn.com

Joan Seedorf
Recreation Coordinator
(952) 227-7760
jseedorf@chaskamn.com

Tessa Syverson
Aquatics Coordinator
(952) 227-7746
tsyverson@chaskamn.com

David Wabbe
Arena Manager
(952) 227-7777
dwabbe@chaskamn.com


Maintenance
 

Andy McBrady
Arena Maintenance/Custodial
(952) 448-3176
amcbrady@chaskamn.com

Kevin Lindgren
Evening Maintenance
(952) 227-7771
klindgren@chaskamn.com
 

Dave Peterson
CCC Custodial
(952) 227-7753
dpeterson@chaskamn.com

Ron Pieper
Maintenance Superintendent
(952) 227-7750
rpieper@chaskamn.com


Curling
 

Scott Belvitch
Head Ice Maker
(952) 227-7911
sbelvitch@chaskamn.com

Jeff Isaacson
Manager
(952) 227-7910
jisaacson@chaskamn.com


Event Center
 

Hannah Hallahan
Manager
(952) 227-7912
hhallahan@chaskamn.com

 


Treks and Trails Preschool
 

Andrea Tucker
Preschool Teacher/Coordinator
(952) 227-7790
atucker@chaskamn.com

Sandra Jansen
Preschool Teacher/Assistant Programmer/ Extreme Kids
(952) 227-7791
sjansen@chaskamn.com